My account has been deleted, can it be restored?

Once your account has been deleted for non-payment, it cannot be restored.

If your account has only been suspended you may still change your payment information and initiate a payment before it's deleted after the grace period.

  • 1 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to create Custom Error Pages in Helm4

How to create Custom Error Pages in SolidCp Login into Helm CP Click on My Domains Icon...

How to run flash (.flv) / swf Files from Server

How to run flash (.flv) / swf Files from Server For .flv extensions (Flash Files). Log into...

How do I enable parent paths?

If you are seeing an error similar to this Active Server Pages error 'ASP 0131' Disallowed...

How do I edit my web pages?

To edit your web pages, please use a web editor like one of the below editors and then FTP the...

What does "this page contains secure and unsecure elements" mean ?

When you visit a secure page (using HTTPS protocol), "This page contains secure and unsecure...